recuperar password
Contactos
Home  » Contactos

Contactform


 SEDE SOCIAL

Av Dr Lourenço Peixinho, 15 - 5º B
3810-164 AVEIRO
PORTUGAL

Board of Administration

   Telephone  

   Fax  

E-mail

Christian Blauert

+351 234378790

+351 234378791 

socarpor@socarpor-aveiro.pt 

Mustafa Kemal Erkanat

+351 234378790

+351 234378791

socarpor@socarpor-aveiro.pt

Carlos Ramalho da Silva

+351 234378790

+351 234378791 

carlos.silva@yilport.com 

 


Administrative Affairs / HR
Francisco Bolhão

+351 234378790

+351 234378791

francisco.bolhao@yilport.com

 

Administrative / Financial Area
Alda Poças

+351 229394130 

+351 229372308

alda.pocas@yilport.com

Carla Rosas

+351 234378798

+351 234378791

carla@socarpor-aveiro.pt

Marisa Freitas

+351 229394131

+351 229372308 

marisa@socarpor-aveiro.pt

  

Commercial Area
Paulo Sá

+351 234346094

+351 234346099

paulo.sa@yilport.com

Luís Tavares

+351 234378797

+351 234378791

luis.tavares@yilport.com


 

 

Operational Area

Luís Tavares

+351 234378797

+351 234378791

luis.tavares@yilport.com

Carlos Machado

+351 234378790

+351 234378791

carlos.machado@yilport.com

 

Maintenance Area

Alcides Pessoa

+351 234390020

+351 234390028

alcides.pessoa@yilport.com

Luís Pedro Tavares

+351 234390024

+351 234429702

luis.pedro@yilport.com

Sofia Cravo

+351 234390029

+351 234390028

sofia.cravo@socarpor-aveiro.pt

  

ISPS
Luís Pedro Tavares

+351 234390024

+351 925417812

 

luis.pedro@yilport.com


alt






Socarpor - Sociedade de Cargas Portuárias (Aveiro), S. A.
Av. Dr. Lourenço Peixinho, 15-5B
3800-164 Aveiro - PORTUGAL
Tel: +351 234 378 790
E-Mail: socarpor@socarpor-aveiro.pt
© 2008 Socarpor S.A. Terminal Operator, Todos os direitos reservados.
Member of yilport